Events This Month

Friday, February 21, 2020
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, February 28, 2020
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, March 6, 2020
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, March 13, 2020
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, March 20, 2020
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
The Canterbury  |   Patio Culture  |   Private Events  |   This Month  |   Contact
 
 
 
 
Copyright 2020 The Canterbury Lounge. All Rights Reserved.