Events This Month

Thursday, October 17, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, October 18, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, October 25, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, November 1, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, November 8, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, November 15, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
The Canterbury  |   Patio Culture  |   Private Events  |   This Month  |   Contact
 
 
 
 
Copyright 2019 The Canterbury Lounge. All Rights Reserved.